On Mon, Apr 27, 2026 at 09:10:10AM +0100, Nick Rickard via Dng wrote:
>
> Worth repeating Syncthing is not a backup. If you accidentally delete all
> files on one device it will automatically delete them from all linked
> devices.
But! You can configure data retention in Syncthing, so deleted files
get into .Trash-like folder first. It could be restored.
I love Syncthing and I really recommend it.
--
Tomasz Torcz To co nierealne – tutaj jest normalne.
tomek@??? Ziomale na życie mają tu patenty specjalne.